Latest News

Fri 14 Feb

Illenium – 14th February 2020

  • Gallery
All photos by James Griffin
Wed 29 Jan

Eddy Current Suppression Ring – All In Good Time

  • What We're Listening To
Eddy Current are back!
Wed 22 Jan

Lauren Daigle w/ Daniel Shaw – 22nd January 2020

  • Gallery
All photos by James Griffin
Wed 15 Jan

Mac Demarco w/ POND + Chai – 15th January 2020

  • Gallery
All photos by Vincent Shaw
Thu 19 Dec

Pub Choir’s Christmas Fundraising EXTRAVAGANZA – 19th December 2019

  • Gallery
All photos by James Morrison
Mon 16 Dec

Boy & Bear – Suck On Light

  • What We're Listening To
Australia's Boy & Bear released their fourth studio album Suck On Light in October this year, after a four year break since their previous release.
Fri 06 Dec

Liam Gallagher – 6th December 2019

  • Gallery
All photos by Claudia Ciapocha
Wed 04 Dec

City And Colour – A Pill For Loneliness

  • What We're Listening To
Over the course of five studio albums, Green has compiled a canon ripe with songs amassing a legion of fans worldwide. With this 6th full-length album, Green siphons serenity from stress…
Fri 29 Nov

Two Door Cinema Club

  • Gallery
All photos by Vincent Shaw
Tue 26 Nov

Tia Gostelow – Thick Skin

  • What We're Listening To
It sounds like someone may have crossed Tia Gostelow in the past, and we certainly wouldn't wanna be them as she releases her debut album with 11 beautifully articulated, moody bops. …
Sat 23 Nov

Hermitude w/ Haiku Hands – 23rd November 2019

  • Gallery
All photos by James Griffin
Fri 08 Nov

REX ORANGE COUNTY – PONY

  • What We're Listening To
Rex Orange County has released his third album, and at 33 minutes total running time Pony is, to put it in the artist Alexander O’Connor’s native tongue, all brill - no fill.