What’s On

  • Fri 20 Mar

Tommy Little – Postponed

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Thu 30 Apr

Dope Lemon

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 30 Apr
  • Fri 01 May

Dermot Kennedy – Postponed

with Special Guests
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Fri 01 May
  • Wed 06 May

Bhad Bhabie – Cancelled

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 06 May
  • Thu 07 May

Supergrass – Postponed

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 07 May
  • Thu 28 May

Katherine Jenkins – POSTPONED

  • 18+
  • Thu 28 May
  • Sat 06 Jun

REX ORANGE COUNTY – POSTPONED

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 06 Jun
  • Sun 07 Jun

REX ORANGE COUNTY – SECOND SHOW – POSTPONED

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Second show
  • Sold out!
  • Sun 07 Jun
  • Fri 12 Jun

Hockey Dad

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 12 Jun
  • Fri 26 Jun

Winston Surfshirt – Cancelled

Apple Crumble Tour 2020
  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 26 Jun
  • Sun 12 Jul

I Prevail

  • Sun 12 Jul
  • Tue 22 Sep

Karnivool – RESCHEDULED TO 22 SEPT 2020

'The Decade of Sound Awake' National Tour
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Tue 22 Sep