What’s On

  • Fri 24 Jul

Up Close At The Outpost – A Series of Live and Intimate Events

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Wed 23 Sep

Conan Gray – POSTPONED

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Mon 09 Nov

City and Colour – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Mon 09 Nov
  • Fri 20 Nov

Kate Miller Heidke – Live and Intimate

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 20 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov

Boy & Bear – RESCHEDULED TO 26 NOV 2020

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Sat 28 Nov

OUTrageous Gala Ball

Harry K presents the inaugural OUTRAGEOUS GALA BALL to celebrate the Brisbane Pride Festival.
  • 18+
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Sat 12 Dec

The National (USA) – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec

The National (USA) – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Low Availability
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 16 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 17 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Sun 07 Feb

Marc Rebillet – RESCHEDULED TO 7 FEB 2020

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sun 07 Feb
  • Fri 12 Feb

Ocean Alley

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 12 Feb