What’s On

  • Fri 16 Apr

Butterfingers

Bad News Tour
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 16 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr

The Stones Sticky Fingers – Second Show Added!!

feat. Adalita, Phil Jamieson, Tex Perkins, Tim Rogers
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Sat 17 Apr
  • Fri 23 Apr

Prince A Tribute by Late Nite Tuff Guy

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 23 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr

Spacey Jane

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sat 24 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Sun 25 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Thu 29 Apr
  • Sat 01 May

ON REPEAT: TAYLOR SWIFT FEARLESS RELEASE PARTY – BRISBANE

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sat 01 May
  • Sun 02 May

Dune Rats ‘DUNIESPALOOZA’ Tour

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 02 May
  • Sat 08 May

Dom Dolla – RESCHEDULED TO 8th MAY 2021

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sat 08 May
  • Thu 13 May

HP BOYZ

  • 18+
  • Thu 13 May
  • Fri 14 May

Giorgos Tsalikis

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Fri 14 May
  • Thu 20 May

Chaser Digital & The Shovel Present: “The Anti Expert’s Guide To Everything”

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 20 May
  • Sat 22 May
  • Fri 21 May

Strings Attached – The Smith Street Band – SECOND SHOW ADDED

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 22 May
  • Fri 21 May
  • Fri 28 May
  • Fri 28 May
  • Thu 27 May

ChillinIt

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 28 May
  • Fri 28 May
  • Thu 27 May