What’s On

  • Sat 28 Nov

OUTrageous Gala Ball

Harry K presents the inaugural OUTRAGEOUS GALA BALL to celebrate the Brisbane Pride Festival.
  • 18+
  • Sat 28 Nov
  • Thu 03 Dec

JUDGEMENT DAY – Huni v Fosso

  • Just announced
  • Thu 03 Dec
  • Sat 05 Dec
  • Sat 05 Dec

Boy & Bear – RESCHEDULED TO 5th DEC 2020

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sat 05 Dec
  • Sat 05 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec

The National (USA) – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sat 12 Dec

HORRORSHOW

New Normal Acoustic Tour
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec

The National (USA) – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Low Availability
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 16 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 17 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Fri 18 Dec

Tommy Little – NEW SHOW ADDED

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Fri 18 Dec
  • Thu 31 Dec

Rumble! Thunderdome – New Year’s Eve 2020

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 31 Dec
  • Sat 16 Jan

The Good Band performs HOT AUGUST NIGHT

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 16 Jan
  • Fri 12 Feb

Ocean Alley

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 12 Feb