What’s On

  • Fri 26 Jul

The Fortitude Music Hall Official Opening

W/ Ball Park Music, DZ Deathrays, Tia Gostelow & Very Special Guests
  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 26 Jul
  • Sat 27 Jul

Skegss

W/ TOTTY, MINI SKIRT & AARON GOCS
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 27 Jul
  • Thu 08 Aug

Architects

w/ Polaris & While She Sleeps
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Thu 08 Aug
  • Sun 18 Aug

The Beatles’ Abbey Road Live

FEAT: KRAM (SPIDERBAIT), MARK WILSON (JET), DAVEY LANE (YOU AM I), DARREN MIDDLETON (POWDERFINGER) & GUESTS
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sun 18 Aug
  • Fri 23 Aug

Allday

w/ Mallrat, E^ST & JXN
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug

Bingo Loco

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Wed 18 Sep

Birds of Tokyo

Good Lord Tour
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep

Kasey Chambers

‘The Captain’ 20th Anniversary Tour
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep

James Morrison

  • Just announced
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep

The Next Step

Absolute Dance Live on Stage
  • All ages
  • Low Availability
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep

Apocalyptica

'PLAYS METALLICA BY FOUR CELLOS' AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2019
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Fri 08 Nov

Grinspoon

w/ The Hard Aches, The Gooch Palms & Bugs
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 08 Nov