What’s On

  • Sat 30 Jan

THE RETURN TO SHOKK EVENTS – POSTPONED TO SAT 30TH JAN

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 30 Jan
  • Fri 05 Feb

A CARRY 4 COINS – Featuring Barkaa, Camp Cope, Emily Wurramara, Mo’ju, Tia Gostelow, WAAX + more

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 05 Feb
  • Fri 12 Feb

EFF February Special Show

with guests Opiuo, Dub FX, Mood Swing & Chevy Bass, Bumble, JPS
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 12 Feb
  • Sat 13 Feb

The Other Festival

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 13 Feb
  • Fri 19 Feb

Feed Me Fridays

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 19 Feb
  • Sat 27 Feb

MaRLo

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 27 Feb
  • Fri 05 Mar

Crooked Colours – RESCHEDULED TO 5th MARCH 2021

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 05 Mar
  • Thu 18 Mar

Karnivool – RESCHEDULED TO 18 MARCH 2021

'The Decade of Sound Awake' National Tour
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 18 Mar
  • Sat 20 Mar

Murphy’s Pigs in Concert

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 20 Mar
  • Thu 08 Apr

The Rubens – RESCHEDULED TO APRIL 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 08 Apr
  • Sat 10 Apr

Hockey Dad – RESCHEDULED TO 10TH APRIL 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 10 Apr
  • Tue 13 Apr

Ben Elton – RESCHEDULED TO 13 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Tue 13 Apr