What’s On

  • Fri 06 Dec

Liam Gallagher

Australian & New Zealand Tour 2019
  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 06 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec

Shadows of Wonderland Brisbane

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 13 Dec
  • Thu 19 Dec

Pub Choir’s Christmas Fundraising Extravaganza SOLD OUT

The most joyous, inclusive, and downright sweary event in Brisbane’s calendar is upon us again!
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 19 Dec
  • Wed 15 Jan

Mac DeMarco

  • 18+
  • Wed 15 Jan
  • Wed 22 Jan

Lauren Daigle

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Fri 14 Feb

Illenium

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb

Abbey Road Collective

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Fri 28 Feb

Tiny Meat Gang Podcast

  • Just announced
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Wed 04 Mar

Hot Chip

  • 18+
  • Wed 04 Mar
  • Fri 06 Mar

Dune Rats

Hurry Up And Wait Australian album tour
  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 06 Mar
  • Thu 12 Mar

Pixies (Second Show)

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Thu 12 Mar
  • Fri 13 Mar

Pixies

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 13 Mar