What’s On

  • Fri 23 Aug

Allday

w/ Mallrat, E^ST & JXN
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 23 Aug
  • Fri 30 Aug

Bingo Loco

W/ HOST ALEX DYSON
  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 30 Aug
  • Wed 04 Sep

Rich Brian

THE SAILOR TOUR – AUSTRALIA 2019
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 04 Sep
  • Wed 18 Sep

Birds of Tokyo

Good Lord Tour
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Wed 18 Sep
  • Thu 19 Sep

RUEL

FREE TIME TOUR
  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 19 Sep
  • Fri 20 Sep

Kasey Chambers

‘The Captain’ 20th Anniversary Tour
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 20 Sep
  • Sat 21 Sep

James Morrison

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Sat 21 Sep
  • Tue 24 Sep

The Next Step

Absolute Dance Live on Stage
  • All ages
  • Low Availability
  • Tue 24 Sep
  • Fri 27 Sep

Apocalyptica

'PLAYS METALLICA BY FOUR CELLOS' AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2019
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 27 Sep
  • Sat 28 Sep

The Flaming Lips

TO PERFORM THE SOFT BULLETIN LIVE IN BRISBANE
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 28 Sep
  • Fri 04 Oct

The Jungle Giants

W/ Adi Toohey
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 04 Oct
  • Sat 05 Oct

The Jungle Giants (Second Show)

W/ Adi Toohey
  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 05 Oct