What’s On

  • Fri 24 Jul

Up Close At The Outpost – A Series of Live and Intimate Events

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 24 Jul
  • Wed 23 Sep

Conan Gray – POSTPONED

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 23 Sep
  • Thu 29 Oct

Dom Dolla – RESCHEDULED TO 29 OCT 2020

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 29 Oct
  • Mon 09 Nov

City and Colour – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Mon 09 Nov
  • Thu 26 Nov

Boy & Bear – RESCHEDULED TO 26 NOV 2020

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 26 Nov
  • Sat 12 Dec

The National (USA) – POSTPONED TO DECEMBER 12TH

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 12 Dec
  • Sun 13 Dec

The National (USA) – Second show – POSTPONED TO DECEMBER 13TH

  • 18+
  • Low Availability
  • Sun 13 Dec
  • Wed 16 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 16 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Wed 16 Dec
  • Thu 17 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 17 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out
  • 18+
  • Thu 17 Dec
  • Sat 19 Dec

Thelma Plum – RESCHEDULED 19 DEC 2020

‘The Homecoming Queen Tour’
  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 19 Dec
  • Fri 15 Jan

Hot Dub Time Machine

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 15 Jan
  • Sun 07 Feb

Marc Rebillet – RESCHEDULED TO 7 FEB 2020

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sun 07 Feb