What’s On

  • Wed 22 Jan

Lauren Daigle

Please note that this is a Standing GA Event only
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 22 Jan
  • Fri 31 Jan

Pandora’s Box

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 31 Jan
  • Fri 14 Feb

Illenium

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 14 Feb
  • Sat 15 Feb

Abbey Road Collective

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sat 15 Feb
  • Fri 28 Feb

Tiny Meat Gang Podcast

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 28 Feb
  • Wed 04 Mar

Hot Chip

  • 18+
  • Wed 04 Mar
  • Fri 06 Mar

Dune Rats

Hurry Up And Wait Australian album tour
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 06 Mar
  • Thu 12 Mar

Pixies (Second Show)

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Thu 12 Mar
  • Fri 13 Mar

Pixies

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020
  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 13 Mar
  • Wed 18 Mar

Deftones

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 18 Mar
  • Thu 19 Mar

The Chaser

The Anti-Experts Guide to Everything
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 19 Mar
  • Thu 19 Mar

Aaron Gocs – ‘Gocsy Tonight’

The Outpost Bar @ The Fortitude Music Hall
  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 19 Mar