Scroll

What's on…

January

THE RETURN TO SHOKK EVENTS – POSTPONED TO SAT 30TH JAN

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 30 Jan

February

The Other Festival

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 13 Feb

A CARRY 4 COINS – Featuring Barkaa, Camp Cope, Emily Wurramara, Mo’ju, Tia Gostelow, WAAX + more

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 05 Feb

MaRLo

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 27 Feb

EFF February Special Show

with guests Opiuo, Dub FX, Mood Swing & Chevy Bass, Bumble, JPS

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 12 Feb

Feed Me Fridays

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 19 Feb

March 2021

Karnivool – RESCHEDULED TO 18 MARCH 2021

'The Decade of Sound Awake' National Tour

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 18 Mar

Murphy’s Pigs in Concert

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 20 Mar

April

The Rubens – RESCHEDULED TO APRIL 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 08 Apr

Hockey Dad – RESCHEDULED TO 10TH APRIL 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 10 Apr

Ben Elton – RESCHEDULED TO 13 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Tue 13 Apr

Ben Elton – RESCHEDULED TO 14 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Wed 14 Apr

Pure 2020 – RESCHEDULED FRI 23 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 23 Apr

May

Tones And I – RESCHEDULED TO 6th MAY 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 06 May

Tones And I – RESCHEDULED TO 7th MAY 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 07 May

Lindsey Stirling -RESCHEDULED TO 12 MAY 2021

The Artemis Tour - Australia 2020

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 12 May

The Chaser – Moved to May 2021

The Anti-Experts Guide to Everything

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 20 May

ChillinIt

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 28 May

June 2021

Hot Dub Time Machine – RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 2021

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 18 Jun

Joel Creasey – RESCHEDULED TO JUN 12TH 2021

Messy Bitch

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 12 Jun

Joel Creasey – Second show added – RESCHEDULED TO JUN 12TH 2021

Messy Bitch

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 12 Jun

July 2021

Tim Minchin – Rescheduled to July 6th 2021

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Tue 06 Jul

Tim Minchin – Rescheduled July 7th 2021

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Wed 07 Jul

Tim Minchin – Rescheduled to July 8th 2021

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 08 Jul

Tim Minchin -Rescheduled to July 9th 2021

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 09 Jul

August 2021

Ocean Alley – RESCHEDULED TO 20TH AUGUST 2021

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 20 Aug

Ocean Alley – Second Show Added! RESCHEDULED TO 21ST AUGUST 2021

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 21 Aug

Ocean Alley THIRD SHOW ADDED

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sun 22 Aug

September 2021

Adam Thompson – Bohemian Rhapsody Live

Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live

  • Fri 24 Sep

Lauv ~how i’m feeling world tour~

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 09 Sep

YUNGBLUD

Life on Mars Tour 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Sat 04 Sep

October 2021

ZOOT

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Fri 08 Oct

DMA’s

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 02 Oct