Scroll

What's on…

November

Icehouse

Sheppard & ARC(feat members of Powderfinger, Spiderbait & Jet)

  • 18+
  • Sat 16 Nov

Unify Music Festival

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sun 17 Nov

Hermitude

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 23 Nov

Why Don’t We

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sun 24 Nov

Two Door Cinema Club

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 29 Nov

Peter Bence

The Awesome Piano Australia Tour

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 30 Nov

January 2020

Mac DeMarco

  • 18+
  • Wed 15 Jan

Lauren Daigle

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 22 Jan

March 2020

Hot Chip

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Wed 04 Mar

Pixies (Second Show)

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Thu 12 Mar

Pixies

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 13 Mar

The National (USA)

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 27 Mar
  • Sat 28 Mar

Tim Minchin

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Tue 31 Mar

April 2020

Tim Minchin – Second show added!

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Wed 01 Apr

Tim Minchin – Third show added!

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 02 Apr

Tim Minchin – Fourth & Final show!

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 03 Apr

City and Colour

  • Just announced
  • Wed 22 Apr

May 2020

Katherine Jenkins

  • 18+
  • Thu 28 May

June 2020

REX ORANGE COUNTY – SOLD OUT

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 06 Jun

REX ORANGE COUNTY – SECOND SHOW !!

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 07 Jun