Scroll

What's on…

July

The Fortitude Music Hall Official Opening

W/ Ball Park Music, DZ Deathrays, Tia Gostelow & Very Special Guests

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 26 Jul

Skegss – Sold Out!

W/ TOTTY, MINI SKIRT & AARON GOCS

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 27 Jul

August

Tales From The Road – Gala Lunch

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 02 Aug

Architects – Sold Out

w/ Polaris & While She Sleeps

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 08 Aug

The Beatles’ Abbey Road Live

FEAT: KRAM (SPIDERBAIT), MARK WILSON (JET), DAVEY LANE (YOU AM I), DARREN MIDDLETON (POWDERFINGER) & GUESTS

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Sun 18 Aug

Allday

w/ Mallrat, E^ST & JXN

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 23 Aug

Bingo Loco

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 30 Aug

September

Rich Brian

THE SAILOR TOUR – AUSTRALIA 2019

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 04 Sep

Birds of Tokyo

Good Lord Tour

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Wed 18 Sep

Kasey Chambers

‘The Captain’ 20th Anniversary Tour

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 20 Sep

James Morrison

  • Just announced
  • Sat 21 Sep

The Next Step

Absolute Dance Live on Stage

  • All ages
  • Low Availability
  • Tue 24 Sep

Apocalyptica

'PLAYS METALLICA BY FOUR CELLOS' AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2019

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 27 Sep

The Flaming Lips

TO PERFORM THE SOFT BULLETIN LIVE IN BRISBANE

  • Sat 28 Sep

October

The Jungle Giants

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Fri 04 Oct

The Cat Empire

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 19 Oct

November

Grinspoon

w/ The Hard Aches, The Gooch Palms & Bugs

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 08 Nov

Hermitude

  • Just announced
  • Sat 23 Nov

Why Don’t We

  • All ages
  • Sun 24 Nov

Two Door Cinema Club

  • Fri 29 Nov

Peter Bence

The Awesome Piano Australia Tour

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 30 Nov

March 2020

The National (USA)

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 27 Mar
  • Sat 28 Mar