Scroll

What's on…

December

Pub Choir’s Christmas Fundraising Extravaganza SOLD OUT

The most joyous, inclusive, and downright sweary event in Brisbane’s calendar is upon us again!

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 19 Dec

January 2020

Mac DeMarco

  • 18+
  • Wed 15 Jan

Lauren Daigle

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 22 Jan

February 2020

Illenium

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 14 Feb

March 2020

Hot Chip

  • 18+
  • Wed 04 Mar

Dune Rats

Hurry Up And Wait Australian album tour

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 06 Mar

Pixies (Second Show)

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Thu 12 Mar

Pixies

Come On Pilgrim… It’s Surfer Rosa
Australia & New Zealand 2020

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 13 Mar

The National (USA)

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 27 Mar

Demi Lardner & Tom Walker – ‘We Mustn’t’

The Outpost Bar @ The Fortitude Music Hall

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 19 Mar

Deftones

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Wed 18 Mar

The Chaser

The Anti-Experts Guide to Everything

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 19 Mar

Fiona O’Loughlin

Addresses the Nation

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 20 Mar

Heath Franklin’s Chopper

The Silencer

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Sat 21 Mar

Tommy Little

I'll See Myself Out

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Sat 21 Mar

Jude Perl – ‘I Have A Face’

The Outpost Bar @ The Fortitude Music Hall

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 19 Mar
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Sat 21 Mar

Aaron Gocs – ‘Gocsy Tonight’

The Outpost Bar @ The Fortitude Music Hall

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 19 Mar
  • Fri 20 Mar
  • Sat 21 Mar

Tim Minchin

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Tue 31 Mar

April 2020

Tim Minchin – Second show added!

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Wed 01 Apr

Tim Minchin – Third show added!

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 02 Apr

Tim Minchin – Fourth & Final show!

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 03 Apr

Dweezil Zappa

Hot Rats Live Tour

  • Just announced
  • Thu 09 Apr

City and Colour

  • Just announced
  • Wed 22 Apr

May 2020

Dermot Kennedy

with Special Guests

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 01 May

Ben Elton

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 03 May

Boy & Bear

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 08 May

Katherine Jenkins

  • 18+
  • Thu 28 May

June 2020

Joel Creasey

Messy Bitch

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 05 Jun

REX ORANGE COUNTY – SOLD OUT

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 06 Jun

REX ORANGE COUNTY – SECOND SHOW !!

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sun 07 Jun