Scroll

What's on…

September 2020

Conan Gray

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 23 Sep

October

Tones And I – RESCHEDULED TO 5 OCT 2020

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Mon 05 Oct

Tones And I – RESCHEDULED TO 6 OCT 2020

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Tue 06 Oct

The Rubens – RESCHEDULED TO 8 OCT 2020

Live In Life 2020

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 08 Oct

Dom Dolla – RESCHEDULED TO 29 OCT 2020

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 29 Oct

November

Adam Thompson – Bohemian Rhapsody Live

Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live

  • Fri 24 Sep

Joel Creasey – RESCHEDULED TO NOV 7TH

Messy Bitch

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 07 Nov

Joel Creasey – Second show added – Rescheduled to 7th November

Messy Bitch

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 07 Nov

City and Colour – CANCELLED

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Mon 09 Nov

Boy & Bear – RESCHEDULED TO 26 NOV 2020

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Thu 26 Nov

December

The National (USA) – POSTPONED TO DECEMBER 12TH

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Sat 12 Dec

The National (USA) – Second show – POSTPONED TO DECEMBER 13TH

  • 18+
  • Low Availability
  • Sun 13 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 16 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out

  • 18+
  • Wed 16 Dec

Tommy Little – RESCHEDULED TO 17 DEC 2020

I'll See Myself Out

  • 18+
  • Thu 17 Dec

Thelma Plum – RESCHEDULED 19 DEC 2020

‘The Homecoming Queen Tour’

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 19 Dec

January

Hot Dub Time Machine

  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 15 Jan

Tim Minchin – Rescheduled to Jan 19th

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Tue 19 Jan

Tim Minchin – Rescheduled January 20th

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Wed 20 Jan

Tim Minchin – Rescheduled to January 21st

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Thu 21 Jan

Tim Minchin -Rescheduled to January 22nd

Returns with 'Back' in 2020!

  • 18+
  • Sold out!
  • Fri 22 Jan

February

Ocean Alley

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Fri 12 Feb

Ocean Alley – Second Show Added! POSTPONED

  • All ages
  • Licensed
  • Sat 13 Feb

March 2021

Karnivool – RESCHEDULED TO 18 MARCH 2021

'The Decade of Sound Awake' National Tour

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Thu 18 Mar

April

Hockey Dad – RESCHEDULED TO 10TH APRIL 2021

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Sat 10 Apr

Ben Elton – RESCHEDULED TO 13 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Tue 13 Apr

Ben Elton – RESCHEDULED TO 14 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Wed 14 Apr

Pure 2020 – RESCHEDULED FRI 23 APRIL 2021

  • 18+
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Fri 23 Apr

May

Lindsey Stirling -RESCHEDULED TO 12 MAY 2021

The Artemis Tour - Australia 2020

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Wed 12 May

September 2021

Adam Thompson – Bohemian Rhapsody Live

Bohemian Rhapsody Soundtrack Live

  • Fri 24 Sep

Lauv ~how i’m feeling world tour~

  • All ages
  • Just announced
  • Licensed
  • Thu 09 Sep

October 2021

ZOOT

  • 18+
  • Licensed
  • Fri 08 Oct