Latest News

Grinspoon – Saturday 16th December 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Will Johnstone

Lloyd Cole – Friday 15th December 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by James Griffin

Genesis Owusu – Thursday 14th December 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Darcy Goss

The Cruel Sea – Thursday 30th November 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Matt Beswick

Daniel Caesar – Monday 27th November 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Vincent Shaw

Above & Beyond – Friday 24th November 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Vincent Shaw

All Time Low & Mayday Parade – Thursday 9th November 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Darcy Goss
Thu 23 Nov

Black Friday Sale 2023

  • Black Friday Sale
We've got limited discounted tickets and exclusive offers to shows at The Fortitude Music Hall. While stock lasts! Offers live from 9am AEDT, Friday 24th November.

LAUV – Thursday 26th October 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Kelsey Doyle

Nile Rodgers & CHIC – Friday 20th October 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Kelsey Doyle

The Amity Affliction – Thursday 19th October 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by Will Johnstone

Chet Faker – Saturday 14th October 2023

  • Gallery
All photos by James Griffin